Skip to content

Sorry for the delay

December 13, 2009

I’ve been sleeping my days away due to pneumonia from H1N1. Will post the rest of the lessons soon.

Take care and Happy germ-free Writing!

8 Comments leave one →
  1. Vera permalink
    December 13, 2009 6:30 am

    Oh my goodness, Mary, take good care of yourself… you’re in my tho’ts and prayers. All healing to you…

  2. December 13, 2009 10:17 am

    Oh No! I hope you are feeling better soon! My five year old is just getting over it, but unfortunately before that happened, he passed it on to my father, and now my husband and I are both hacking and not feeling well….. and so it goes!

    Get well soon, I am missing your posts!!!!

    Take care,

    Andrea
    CHRW

  3. December 13, 2009 11:16 am

    Yikes! Take your time and get better!

  4. December 13, 2009 12:17 pm

    Hope you’re feeling better soon, Mary.
    And you too Andrea.

  5. Vera permalink
    December 13, 2009 4:28 pm

    Why does WordPress put these strange icons on the sides of our posts?
    Anyway, Andrea, hope you and hubby feel better soonest too! My friends in Canada had this as well as some local friends… I am getting a H1N1 shot this week I hope.

    Healing to all…

  6. Aislinn permalink
    December 13, 2009 5:48 pm

    Take care of yourself and feel better soon!

  7. December 13, 2009 6:39 pm

    Please take care of yourself.

    amy

  8. December 14, 2009 8:04 pm

    Mary, I do so hope you are feeling better. Sad to say, but your being sick is actually giving me a chance to catch up on going over the lessons, and I must tell you how impressed I am with them. Thank you so much for sharing with us, but take your time and make sure you feel up to posting again. I will wait for more good quality lessons! 🙂

Leave a Reply

