Skip to content

Book Launch Tonight

August 7, 2010

Highland Treasure releases today! Meet me at http://www.eternalpress.biz/chat.php for a live book launch chat at 8p EDT/ 7p CDT/ 6p MDT/ 5p PDT. I’ll be giving away a copy of Highland Treasure and a B&N Gift Card.

Also, visit me at www.marymccall.net to learn how you can enter a contest to win a Nook!

Happy reading and writing!

Advertisements
One Comment leave one →
  1. August 7, 2010 5:08 pm

    Congrats on your book launch. I’m sorry, but I’m fixing to leave the house and will miss out.
    Have a great time!
    Julie

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: