Skip to content

Blogging Today at Seduced by History

June 25, 2011

You can find me today at http://seducedbyhistory.blogspot.com/, the official blog site for Hearts through History Romance Writers. This will be the first in a series exploring the Ecclesiastical Year, how it developed in the medieval period and prior to Vatican II.

Happy reading and writing!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Edna permalink
    October 27, 2011 11:36 pm

    Hi Mary,

    I just finished your reading your book, Highland Captive, on my Kindle. I purchased the book this morning and couldn’t put it down. The story grabbed my attention so much that I gave up Netflix and other things just to get to the end. Out of all the romance novels I have read thus, I find your book takes the prize for keeping my attention the longest. I loved the humor, action, tender-hearted moments, and just plain good writing. I’ve even bookmarked some passages that I skimmed over so that I can reread them at a leisurely pace now that I’ve gotten to the end. I just couldn’t put it down. I kept wondering what was going to happen on the next page, in the next chapter, etc. I haven’t had a book grab my attention like that in a long time.

Leave a Reply

