Skip to content

Someday I’ll Catch Up with Life

September 25, 2011

In the meantime, I’m blogging today at Seduced by History and hope to get a conversation going about Historical Romances: Likes and Pet Peeves. Visit me at http://seducedbyhistory.blogspot.com/2011/09/historical-romances-likes-and-pet.html.

I promise when I finish edits on my current manuscript, I’ll get back on track. Yeah, and who believes that? I’m still trying to come down from the high of seeing my name on the Kindle best-seller list.

Happy Reading and Writing!

Mary

4 Comments leave one →
  1. missy permalink
    October 24, 2011 6:13 pm

    just read your book! Loved it! I like the way you write and the characters in the story! On to book #2 Highland Treasure. Hope it is as good as the first. Yep and these are the kindle editions 🙂

  2. Tammy Davis permalink
    January 12, 2012 11:14 am

    I loved,loved,loved this book,could’t stop reading.Recommending to all my friends and family..Can’t wait to read another.Thanks for being such a great writer.Tammy Davis

  3. allison permalink
    February 5, 2012 8:33 pm

    Really Enjoyed this! Want installment 2 ! You really do a good job writing and placing reader in the situation. Laughed lots!

  4. allison permalink
    February 5, 2012 8:34 pm

    loved It!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

