Skip to content

Blogging at Hearts through History

March 24, 2012

I hope to be back online and chatting up a storm soon. I think the great black mold crisis will soon pass. Unfortuanately, I not only need a new laptop, I also need a new car. (Heavy sigh, discontent… to quote Mork).

I’m blogging on Hearts through History Romance Writers Seduced by History blog site today. Come by for a visit at http://www.heartsthroughhistory.com/behold-thy-mother/

Hopefully, I’ll be off that tiny dumbphone and able to actually answer more emails and posts soon. Right now I’m tearing apart everything I’ve written on one book and rewriting most of it.

Happy reading and Writing!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Sarah permalink
    April 27, 2012 11:23 pm

    Hi Mary,
    When is your next book being released? Highland Legacy?
    Thanks. Sarah.

  2. Jennifer permalink
    May 14, 2012 5:08 pm

    I was wandering about Warlord’s Guardian as well. Is it due to be released soon?

  3. June 25, 2012 3:29 pm

    When is Highland Legacy and Highland Destiny coming out. I really cannot wait, I have read Highland Treasure, Highland Captive, and Highland Promise so many times….cannot wait to read about Michael and Chris.

Leave a Reply

